Про програму Доктора Майера, готель Риксос Прикарпаття

Dr. Mayr
About the Program

#
CLEANSING AND WELLNESS
About Dr. Mayr Therapy
Фото доктора Майера, Риксос
DR. F. X. MAYR
The History of the Therapy

Franz Xaver Mayr (1875–1965), an Austrian naturopathic physician and researcher, developed a course of dietary treatment at the beginning of the 20th century. F. X. Mayr has been practicing medicine for a long time in European resorts specializing in the treatment of diseases of the digestive system. Mayr therapy is the result of many years supervision and treatment of patients with pathologies of the digestive system.
F. X. Mayr’s research made it possible to discover the connection between the digestive system and many chronic diseases of other body systems, including musculoskeletal system problems.
Dr. Mayr considered the body as a single system capable of self-regulation and self-healing under favorable conditions. He developed a set of recommendations to create such conditions. These principles formed the basis of the therapy, the effectiveness of which was experiences by tens of thousands of patients around the world.

Дія терапії Майера, Ріксос Прикарпаття
HEALTHY INTESTINES
The Root of the Body

F. X. Mayr viewed the digestive system as the most important body system, and the small intestine as the central and most important human organ. It takes part in the production of important neurotransmitters and hormones, including histamine and serotonin and regulates the functioning of the whole organism. The small intestine is where digestion, uptake and delivery of nutrients to the body take place and the waste removal are excreted.
Intestinal pollution contributes to intoxication of the whole organism. Digestive problems lead to various gastrointestinal diseases such as obesity, gastritis, cholecystitis and pancreatitis. They cause diabetes, impotence, neurological pathologies, including depression, sleep disturbances, migraines and can lead to the development of oncology. Healthy intestines is the basis of a long and healthy life.

Спеціальний курс діети по Майеру, готель Ріксос
A special diet course in Mayer, Rixos Hotel
Індивідуальна дієта по Майеру, готель Ріксос
М'ясное блюдо, отель Риксос
Individual diet on Mayer, hotel Rixos
Система харчування по Майеру, готель Ріксос
Система питания по Майеру, отель Риксос
Mayer system of Eating, hotel Rixos
CORRECT POSTURE
GIT and Motor System

During his research, Dr. Mayr found a close connection between gastrointestinal pathologies and disorders in the musculoskeletal system. The intestines and abdominal organs affect the position of the spine and posture when walking. Various inflammatory processes can exert internal pressure on neighboring organs, change posture, cause curvature of the spine and lead to further musculoskeletal pathological changes.
The beneficial effect of the therapy on the intestines and gastrointestinal tract helps eliminate irritation, stop inflammatory processes and relieve tension from internal organs. Restoring intestinal digestibility increases the efficiency of metabolic processes—improves saturation of body tissues with necessary microelements and nutrients.

Оздоровчі процедури Майер терапії, Ріксос Прикарпаття
Майер терапия, отель Риксос, Украина
Wellness treatments Mayer therapy, Rixos Prykarpattya
Лечение в соляной комнате, отель Риксос
Mayer Program Complex, Rixos Hotel
MICROBIOME
Independent System

Scientists began to view the intestinal microflora as a separate independent system of the body. F. X. Mayr focused particularly on the composition of microflora. Bacteria inside the intestine form and protect the mucous membrane on the walls of the intestine, produce enzymes, are involved in the digestion process and can affect the psychoemotional state. The intestine is a perfect environment for the development and reproduction of microorganisms.
Imbalances in the intestinal microflora, infection with pathological bacteria, fungi or parasites lead to improper gastrointestinal tract functioning and the development of further complications. Dysbacteriosis is one of the diseases of modern civilization. During the therapy, healthy intestinal microflora gets restored.

Оздоровчий центр Rixos
DIAGNOSTICS
Research Methodology

The small intestine is difficult to study using modern hardware research methods. Throughout his life, Dr. Mayr developed a diagnostic methodology that took into account all possible aspects: test results, medical history, assessment of the psychological state and body constitution. He paid attention to breath odors, the color and smell of secretions, the condition of the skin and hair, mucous membranes, eyes, and blood vessels.
Manual diagnosis and palpation of the abdominal organs play a special part in the research system, which also allows monitoring the progress in the treatment process. Comprehensive diagnostics according to the methodology of Dr. Mayr allows detecting problems and hidden pathologies in advance and adjusting the course of therapy depending on individual characteristics.

Специальный курс диеты по Майеру, отель Риксос
CLEANSING AND REST
Principles of Therapy

Dr. Mayr’s therapy is based on cleansing the intestines from accumulated waste and toxins, as well as rest for the digestive system and the entire body. Unburdening dietary nutrition reduces stress and activates the motility of the intestinal walls. It promotes natural cleansing and detoxification. Rest, calm, lack of stress, easy movements, and moderate aerobic physical activity create the conditions for the regeneration and restoration of the intestine. Visceral massage of the abdominal organs enhances the therapeutic effect, improves blood circulation and promotes the lymphatic outflow.
In the course of treatment, patients learn important rules and principles of nutrition. Habits are developed to preserve the results of therapy.

Консультация врача, медицинский центр Риксос
INDICATIONS
Therapy Action

Dr. Mayr’s therapy is useful to everyone, regardless of the age and the presence of chronic complications or diseases. Even elderly patients experience the therapeutic effect; however, the sooner you begin to follow Mayr’s principles, the better. It is recommended to repeat the therapy periodically: the intestine is an engine that needs timely maintenance. Its efficient functioning is the key to a healthy life.
Mayr therapy is recommended for various digestive disorders and diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, neurological disorders, problems with the musculoskeletal system, skin pathologies, increased stress, infertility and depression. Contraindications include exacerbation of chronic conditions and pregnancy.

Прогулянка по території гоельного комплексу Ріксос
EFFECTIVENESS
Therapy Results

Upon completion of the course of Dr. Mayr’s therapy, you will notice significant changes in the functioning of your body. The intestines and digestive system will get completely restarted and will function properly. Detoxification of the body, restoration of the balance of microelements, improvement of metabolism—the results of daily tests prove the effectiveness.
Rejuvenation, weight loss, improved skin and hair, a positive psychoemotional state are the usual results of the therapy. The quality and efficiency of the digestion process increases. Posture changes, the spine gets straight, the location of the abdominal organs is restored. The supply of energy is renewed and productivity is growing. Lifestyle is changing. Healthy habits develop.

Церемония открытия Академии Майер-терапии, Риксос
Працівники Академії Майер-терапії, Ріксос Прикарпаття
Mayr Prevent
Beauty, Health, and Youth

The appearance of a person is a direct reflection of the internal state of his/her body. F. X. Mayr was aware of the connection between beauty and health. The therapeutic effect of the method helps the body to cleanse itself and resume the resource balance. It slows down the aging process, restores youth and natural beauty.
Dr. Mayr’s therapy formed the basis of preventive medicine and became an independent medical practice. Mayr Prevent® is a registered mark that allows only certified centers and physicians to treat according to the method. “Rixos Prykarpattya” has an exclusive status of the Mayr Therapy Academy in Ukraine, on the basis of which the first and only certified Dr. Mayr therapy center in the country operates.

Сleansing and rejuvenation
Mayr therapy courses
Contact us
Select a Payment Method
Book Now
Pay upon arrival at the hotel
Arrival date
Arrival date
Departure date
The passage of any program begins at least the next day after checking in.

Accommodation duration  nights

Program cost  uah

The cost of the program is indicated for one person and does not include payment for accommodation
Arrival date
Departure date
The passage of any program begins at least the next day after checking in.

Accommodation duration  nights

Program cost  uah

The cost of the program is indicated for one person and does not include payment for accommodation
Arrival date
Departure date
The cost of the program is indicated for one person and does not include payment for accommodation
Arrival date
Departure date

Покупка новогоднего банкета доступна при проживании в отеле в течении 3 ночей в период с 30.12 до 02.12. Также у Вас есть возможность поселиться раньше и уехать позже обозначенных дат.

Для подтверждения бронирования необходимо внести полную оплату за программу новогоднего банкета. У Вас будет возможность оплатить банкет отдельно или вместе с проживанием после завершения бронирования на сайте.

Arrival date
Arrival date
Departure date
The passage of any program begins at least the next day after checking in.

Accommodation duration  nights

Program cost  uah

The cost of the program is indicated for one person and does not include payment for accommodation
Arrival date
Departure date
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays

Accommodation duration  nights

Program cost  uah

The cost of the program is indicated for one person and does not include payment for accommodation
  • To book Mayer therapy, you need to make an advance payment of 30% of the cost of the program
  • You can book the Mayer program only when staying at the RIXOS hotel for the entire treatment period
  • Accommodation for patients undergoing the Mayer program is calculated at the rate of Room only
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays
Mayer treatment only starts on Tuesdays
Therapy Regimen
Choose the duration of the Mayr program
Program: Check-Up
Program: Check-Up
Program: Check-Up
Program: Check-Up
Program: Check-Up
Program: Check-Up

Park area, hotel Rixos
Rixos Prykarpattya
відпочинок в парку, готель Ріксос
Отельный комплекс Риксос Прикарпатье
номер готелю Ріксос
Мейер-терапия
Програма Майер терапії, готель Ріксос
Игра в русский бильярд, отель Риксос
Гідро масаж, готель Ріксос Прикарпаття
Конференц-зал в готелі Ріксос Прикарпатя
ключ от номера, отель Риксос
Ресторан Европейской кухни, Риксос Прикарпатье
Вестибюль отеля, Риксос Пркарпатье
Про програму Доктора Майера, готель Риксос Прикарпаття

О программе
доктора Майера

#
очищение и оздоровление
О терапии Майера
Фото доктора Майера, Риксос
ДОКТОР Ф.К. МАЙЕР
История терапии

Австрийский врач-натуропат и исследователь Франц Ксавьер Майер (1875–1965) разработал курс диетического лечения в начале XX века. Ф.К. Майер длительное время вел врачебную практику в санаториях Европы, специализировавшихся на лечении заболеваний пищеварительной системы. Терапия Майера — это результат многолетней работы доктора по наблюдению и лечению пациентов с патологиями пищеварительной системы.
Исследования Ф.К. Майера позволили обнаружить связь между пищеварительной системой и многими хроническими заболеваниями других систем организма, включая проблемы с опорно-двигательным аппаратом.
Доктор Майер рассматривал организм как единую систему, которая при благоприятных условиях способна к саморегуляции и самовосстановлению. Он разработал свод рекомендаций для создания таких условий. Эти принципы легли в основу терапии, эффективность которой испытали десятки тысяч пациентов по всему миру.

Дія терапії Майера, Ріксос Прикарпаття
ЗДОРОВЫЙ КИШЕЧНИК
Корень организма

Ф.К. Майер рассматривал пищеварительную систему как самую главную в организме, а тонкий кишечник – как центральный и важнейший орган человека. Он принимает участие в выработке важных нейромедиаторов и гормонов, включая гистамин и серотонин, и регулирует работу всего организма. Здесь происходит процесс пищеварения, усвоение и доставка питательных веществ в организм, вывод продуктов жизнедеятельности.
Загрязнение кишечника способствует интоксикации всего организма. Проблемы с пищеварением приводят к различным заболеваниям ЖКТ: ожирение, гастрит, холецистит, панкреатит. Вызывают диабет, импотенцию, неврологические патологии, включая депрессию, нарушения сна, мигрени, могут привести к развитию онкологии. Здоровье кишечника – основа долгой и здоровой жизни.

Спеціальний курс діети по Майеру, готель Ріксос
A special diet course in Mayer, Rixos Hotel
Індивідуальна дієта по Майеру, готель Ріксос
М'ясное блюдо, отель Риксос
Individual diet on Mayer, hotel Rixos
Система харчування по Майеру, готель Ріксос
Система питания по Майеру, отель Риксос
Mayer system of Eating, hotel Rixos
ПРАВИЛЬНАЯ ОСАНКА
ЖКТ и двигательный аппарат

Во время исследований доктор Майер обнаружил тесную связь между патологиями ЖКТ и нарушениями в опорно-двигательной системе. Кишечник и органы брюшной полости влияют на положение позвоночника и осанку при ходьбе. Различные воспалительные процессы могут оказывать внутреннее давление на соседние органы, изменять осанку, вызывать искривления позвоночника, приводить к дальнейшим костно-мышечным патологическим изменениям.
Благоприятное действие терапии на кишечник и ЖКТ помогает устранить раздражения, остановить воспалительные процессы и снять напряжение с внутренних органов. Восстановление усвояемости кишечника повышает эффективность обменных процессов – улучшается насыщение тканей организма нужными микроэлементами и питательными веществами.

Оздоровчі процедури Майер терапії, Ріксос Прикарпаття
Майер терапия, отель Риксос, Украина
Wellness treatments Mayer therapy, Rixos Prykarpattya
Лечение в соляной комнате, отель Риксос
Mayer Program Complex, Rixos Hotel
МИКРОБИОМ
Самостоятельная система

Ученые начали выделять микрофлору кишечника в отдельную самостоятельную систему организма. Ф.К. Майер акцентировал особое внимание на составе микрофлоры. Бактерии внутри кишечника формируют и защищают слизистую оболочку на стенках кишечника, вырабатывают ферменты и участвуют в процессе пищеварения, могут влиять на психоэмоциональное состояние. Кишечник – это идеальная среда для развития и размножения микроорганизмов.
Нарушения баланса в микрофлоре кишечника, заражение патологичными бактериями, грибками или паразитами – все это приводит к неправильной работе ЖКТ и развитию дальнейших осложнений. Дисбактериоз – одна из болезней современной цивилизации. Во время терапии здоровая микрофлора кишечника восстанавливается.

Оздоровчий центр Rixos
ДИАГНОСТИКА
Методология исследований

Тонкий кишечник плохо поддается современным аппаратным методам исследования. Доктор Майер в течении всей жизни разрабатывал методологию диагностики, которая учитывает все возможные аспекты: результаты анализов, анамнез, оценку психологического состояния, конституции тела. Придается значение запахам из рта, цвету и запаху выделений, состоянию кожи и волос, слизистых, глаз, сосудов.
Особое место в системе исследований занимает мануальная диагностика и пальпация органов брюшной полости, которая также позволяет наблюдать за прогрессом в процессе лечения. Комплексная диагностика по методологии доктора Майера позволяет заблаговременно обнаружить проблемы и скрытые патологии, скорректировать курс терапии в зависимости от индивидуальных особенностей.

Специальный курс диеты по Майеру, отель Риксос
ОЧИЩЕНИЕ И ОТДЫХ
Принципы терапии

В основе терапии доктора Майера лежит очищение кишечника от накопленных шлаков и токсинов, а также отдых пищеварительной системы и всего организма. Разгрузочное диетическое питание снижает напряжение и активизирует перистальтику стенок кишечника. Это способствует естественному очищению и детоксикации. Отдых, спокойствие, отсутствие стрессов, неспешные движения и умеренные аэробные физические нагрузки создают условия для регенерации и восстановления кишечника. Висцеральный массаж органов брюшной полости увеличивает терапевтический эффект, улучшает кровообращение, способствует оттоку лимфы.

В процессе лечения происходит обучение важным правилам и принципам питания. Вырабатываются привычки, позволяющие сохранять результаты терапии.

Консультация врача, медицинский центр Риксос
ПОКАЗАНИЯ
Действие терапии

Терапия доктора Майера полезна всем, независимо от возраста и наличия хронических осложнений или заболеваний. Терапевтический эффект проявляется даже у пожилых пациентов, однако чем раньше начать следовать принципам Майера, тем лучше. Прохождение терапии рекомендуется периодически повторять: кишечник – это двигатель, который нуждается в своевременном обслуживании. Его качественная работа – залог здоровой жизнедеятельности.
Майер-терапия рекомендована при различных нарушениях пищеварения и заболеваниях желудочно-кишечного тракта, неврологических расстройствах, проблемах с опорно-двигательным аппаратом, кожных патологиях, повышенном стрессе, бесплодии и депрессии. К противопоказаниям относится обострение хронических состояний, беременность.

Прогулянка по території гоельного комплексу Ріксос
ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ
Результаты терапии

После прохождения курса терапии доктора Майера наблюдаются значительные изменения в работе организма. Удается полностью перезагрузить и наладить работу кишечника и пищеварительной системы. Детоксикация организма, восстановление баланса микроэлементов, улучшение обмена веществ – об эффективности говорят результаты ежедневных анализов.
Омоложение, снижение веса, улучшение состояния кожи и волос, позитивное психоэмоциональное состояние – привычный результаты терапии. Повышается качество и эффективность процесса пищеварения. Изменяется осанка, выравнивается позвоночник, восстанавливается расположение органов брюшной полости. Возобновляется запас энергии и растет продуктивность. Меняется образ жизни. Вырабатываются полезные привычки.

Церемония открытия Академии Майер-терапии, Риксос
Працівники Академії Майер-терапії, Ріксос Прикарпаття
Mayr Prevent
Красота, здоровье, молодость

Внешность человека – это прямое отражение внутреннего состояния организма. Связь между красотой и здоровьем была известна Ф.К. Майеру. Терапевтический эффект методики помогает организму очиститься и возобновить ресурсный баланс. Это замедляет процессы старения, возвращает молодость и природную красоту.
Терапия доктора Майера легла в основу превентивной медицины и стала самостоятельной медицинской практикой. Mayr Prevent ® – зарегистрированный знак, позволяющий вести лечение по методике только сертифицированным центрам и врачам. Rixos Prykarpattya обладает эксклюзивным статусом Академии Майер-терапии в Украине, на базе которой работает первый и единственный в стране лицензированный центр терапии доктора Майера.

очищение и омоложение
Курсы Майер-Терапии
Свяжитесь с нами
Выберите способ оплаты
Забронировать
оплатить при заселении в отель
Дата прибытия
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда
Прохождение любой программы начинается минимум со следующего после заселения дня.

Период пребывания в отеле  ночей

Стоимость программы  грн

Стоимость программы указывается для одного человека и не включает оплату за проживание
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда
Прохождение любой программы начинается минимум со следующего после заселения дня.

Период пребывания в отеле  ночей

Стоимость программы  грн

Стоимость программы указывается для одного человека и не включает оплату за проживание
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда
Стоимость программы указывается для одного человека и не включает оплату за проживание
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда

Покупка новогоднего банкета доступна при проживании в отеле в течении 3 ночей в период с 30.12 до 02.12. Также у Вас есть возможность поселиться раньше и уехать позже обозначенных дат.

Для подтверждения бронирования необходимо внести полную оплату за программу новогоднего банкета. У Вас будет возможность оплатить банкет отдельно или вместе с проживанием после завершения бронирования на сайте.

Дата прибытия
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда
Прохождение любой программы начинается минимум со следующего после заселения дня.

Период пребывания в отеле  ночей

Стоимость программы  грн

Стоимость программы указывается для одного человека и не включает оплату за проживание
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам

Период пребывания в отеле  ночей

Стоимость программы  грн

Стоимость программы указывается для одного человека и не включает оплату за проживание
  • Для бронирования терапии Майера, нужно осуществить предоплату в размере 30% от стоимости программы
  • Забронировать программу Майера можно только при проживании в отеле RIXOS, на весь период лечения
  • Проживание для пациентов, проходящих программу Майера, рассчитывается по тарифу Room only
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам
Лечение по программе Майера, начинается только по вторникам
Программы Майера
Выберите продолжительность программы Майера
Программа: Check-Up
Программа: Check-Up
ф
Программа: Check-Up
Программа: Check-Up
Программа: Check-Up
Программа: Check-Up